I Love My Blog

I take on the baton of Blog Love from Meenakshi

The 2011 journalism batch of SCMC UG at a field trip to the Kesari printing press.
                                The 2011 journalism batch of SCMC UG at a field trip to the Kesari printing press.                (That’s me in the bottom right corner)

Do you see this picture?

This image of a bunch of effervescent twenty-one year olds from a journalism school captured in time, every piece frozen in that the perfect moment of joy and happiness?

And each face giving off a glow while their hearts burn with intense potential and fire to prove themselves.

I want my blog to be like this snapshot in time and space, a right jumble of unequal bits, some just perfect while others experience a bit of a motion blur, but they’re all together, all bits of one beating heart fashioning the right character sketch, moving towards my idea of ‘me’.

I pass on the baton of Blog Love to Amrita
16 thoughts on “I Love My Blog

  1. Ramya, Happy Birthday!!
    Honestly I don’t want you to turn any wiser than you already are.. and I think you’ve reached an age when one just turns younger so In a nutshell .. just have fun :)

    Your snap is exactly how I visualize your blog too. Pieces of you , stories from your past , your every day musings and a glimpse into not so distant future.

    You are one of my favourite bloggers and I wish you an amazing year ahead filled with Blog Love !

    Like

Leave a Reply

